Eternal Souls Universe Series

We feel the past remains in the past. There are times . . . this isn’t true. Times when we think we’ve closed the door on the past, but then we find out that the past isn’t quite done with us. We are faced with everything and forced to make a choice. Fight for what we love and what we want, or have it bury us. Having a support system, people who believe in us. It empowers us in ways we never truly understand until we need it more than anything to fight those demons who refuse to go quietly into the night.

Eternal Souls Universe series is part of the Dark Moon Dynasty Universe. At the bottom of this page you’ll find all the books connected to the DMDU world.

Fury of a Queen

Kat is no longer denying the feeling that has been lurking deep down inside anymore. She’s known this day was coming. Call it motherly instincts, call it her own personal gifts, who knows? But there is something dangerously wrong. She can feel it. She swore an oath to her kind to never go on the hunt for her daughter, but the fury is building. The motherly drive cannot be denied anymore. Something is dangerously wrong, and the fury of a queen will not stand idly by another moment.

Discovery of an Enchantress

The vision of her best friend, Kylarra haunts her. No matter how hard Mila denies it, she won’t anymore. Someone dangerous is on the hunt for her best friend, and she needs to do something about it. Her parents may know what is happening, and the one person linked to Ky in ways that nobody else is. It’s time the King and Queen of the Awakened meet the King of the Lycaen, and the Enchantress.

War of the Lycaen

All her life all around Kylarra have lied. Most of all the two who decided to bring her into this world, who shouldv’e protected her instead. Things she believed were wrong. People who were supposed to love her, lied to her. Everyone and everything around her have destroyed her trust for the last time. Now? Now it’s time that all these beings who believed they were eternal and couldn’t be touched by anything? Meet the key to their undoing and she’s bringing war to everyone. Starting with her parents. It’s time for the Awakened to learn they aren’t the most powerful, or oldest out there. Their beginning is coming back to be their ending, and it’s taking the entire world with it.

Series Title:  Eternal Souls Universe

  1. Fury of a Queen
  2. Discovery of an Enchantress
  3. War of the Lycaen

Genre: Paranormal Romance, Paranormal Thriller, Supernatural Thriller, Romantic Suspense, Speculative Fiction , Dark Fantasy

Dark Moon Dynasty Universe world order

  1. Dark Illusions Series
  2. Enchanting the Moon Series
  3. Dynasty of Moirae Series
  4. Eternal Souls Universe Series

Trailer coming soon!

Ready to begin?

Get these posts sent directly to your inbox

Join 1,265 other followers

If you like this content, consider a small donation.

Donations help me keep the lights on, heat running, food in the belly, and keep my sites going. Even a small donation can go a long way, and I cannot begin to express my gratitude enough for anything you can help with. As a FT caregiver to my elderly mother and older brother who have a lot of health struggles, I am struggling these days. I have a couple tiers up to check out as well if you’d like to sign up for that, instead of a single donation. More will come as I think of stuff, or I get feedback on what I should add. ❤️️

If you prefer Patreon to donate (& follow) –

Buy Me a Coffee at

If you’d like to subscribe to the newsletter do so here –

Leave your mark - comments are moderated. Once confirmed you're not spam, it'll be approved.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.